How to style a fashion harness

With #fetishcore now trending, you might be wondering how to incorporate one of these unique pieces into your wardrobe. As someone who has been wearing these on the daily for years, I’ve got you!

Whether it’s business casual, casual-casual or a legit social outing, the fashion harness is not as difficult to style as one might think. And because creating outfits and collections is my kind of shit, here’s a quick video of four different looks (reusing pieces of my capsule wardrobe because trying to limit consumption is a vibe).

If the Janet Harness calls to you or you’re interested in checking out some of my other available pieces, please be sure to visit my shop!

Author: Janelle Juteram

Instagram: j.elle___ Instagram Business: revivalbyjj Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/REVIVALbyJJ

Leave a comment