How to Start Your First Podcast | Tips From A Newbie

For other podcasting or pre-podcasting newbies. Expect to hear what equipment I’m using to get started and a few tips I wish I knew at the start of the process, plus some thoughts on reducing waste in your skincare routine.
Links to stuff mentioned in this episode: https://jjgotthis.com/2019/12/15/how_to_start_your_first_podcast/

Links to stuff mentioned in this episode:

(Just click the italicized words.  You’re welcome.)

Audacity

Blue Microphones Snowball iCE Condenser Microphone

Edifier W820BT Bluetooth Headphones

SKILLSHARE

Jason Lavender Body Wash

I don’t know why I said ‘Naked Body’, the brand is BUCK NA-KED Soap Company.  The bar I’m using now is Lavender + Rosemary

Vegan Imperative

Alba Botanica Hawaiian Facial Cleanser Pineapple Enzyme

SIBU Cleansing Face & Body Bar

Gittemary Johansen‘s YouTube page

Lush Black Pot Recycling

Yes, you can hear a couple cars honking.  Sorry!  I live in the city.  Eventually I’ll learn how to edit those things out.

Author: Janelle Juteram

Instagram: j.elle___ Instagram Business: revivalbyjj Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/REVIVALbyJJ

Leave a comment